Sort:  

Some of us from early in Steem.it know Sweetsssj when she was first starting out. Obviously her blog has grown and with the attention that it gets, it's little wonder that it has become more professional.
I for one enjoy her blog, and support her growing success.

You would do well to improve your own blog.

My blog is what it is, its me, all by me and no hired coders or anything like that. If I did do that, I would at least be honest about it if someone asked me.

Loading...

Unbelievable that a few Steemit bullies flagged my comment above.

For what reason? And they left no message why like the Steemit Etiquette Guide says to do. The guide also say snot to flag a post because you don't agree with it. There has to be a legitimate reason.

These are all being forwarded to some whales who either wrote the Steemit Etiquette Guide or are upholding it.

And one of the members who flagged this has been reported to the police for assault and cyberbullying and may be in a lot of trouble. Cyberbullying is a serious offense.

JUST have a life dude @ramdompic..just stay positive ,she's used more resources to make her blog nice and perfect..just used her as inspiration on whats shes doing..don't let her down..just be have you own blog signature and make good motivation on yourself on how to express yourself by your blog and take note that every positive ways of perception in life to others it will reflect to you too.^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76