Sort:  

Your welcome.

I'm not sure if you've researched this or topic or not but what are your thoughts on alkaline diets?

Personally, I try to keep my body in an alkaline state.

Oh I have MUCH research on this!
In fact @gardenofeden is working on a whole series of posts on alkaline acidic and how it works and how it affects the body!
Its all about a balance, the body thrives around 7-7.2 ph more alkaline that that can be not as good and more acidic than that can not be so good.

Awesome - feel free to use any of this content brother.

https://steemit.com/health/@steemtruth/the-harmful-parasite-living-inside-of-250-million-americans-today-part-4

Can't wait to read what @gardenofeden will share.

Too many topics to blog about and so little time - teamwork makes the dream work.

hahahahaha OMG totally feel you there. I have SOOO much experience and knowledge that is very valuable. Yet to put together good articles on Steemit and reply to comments and everything is so time consuming it makes it hard to share more than just a fraction of what I have to share!
Appreciate the teamwork. It is a sign of highly evolved consciousness and can transform the world.
Keep it up, you can count on me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54