Cottage cheese mini-pies special for Steemit

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

There are very tasty mini-pies with cottage cheese in our supermarket. It was interesting for me how it was cooked. I've read some recipes. It is easy to cook mini-pies. So, today I would like to tell you how I make it special for Steemit.



First of all, I turned the oven on 200 degrees.



**For the dough** are needed a pack of butter (180 g), 2 tablespoons of sugar, about 2 cups of flour and one egg. Mix all of this.


**For the filling** mix pack of cottage cheese (200 g), 3 tablespoons of sugar, one tablespoon of flour and egg white. I added  vanilla sugar and a tablespoon of sour cream.
Divide the dough into equal parts. And in turn we roll out each piece, laying on one side the filling and covering by another.



Put ready mini-pies to the pan, pre-lubricated with oil.



Grease yolk (the next time I want to try without it) and put them to the oven for 30 minutes.






Bon Appetit!

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64