🍡Sushi Burgers..!!🍡

in #food6 years ago

● Sushi Burgers more famous...!!!
● Sushi Burger is a unique concept where Western cuisine meets the Oriental since it combines two favorite flavors of sushi and burger, and is the new fashion that is already spreading to other countries of the world.
● The Sushi Burgers is new in the market and see how it goes good for now ..
Experts say that will go well because it is something prototyp and very tasty!!

Screenshot-2018-2-10 Sushi Burgers Are the Next Internet Food Craze Highsnobiety.png

● The Tuna and Salmon star in variants sashimi, teriyaki, tartar or sheared, and the sweet omelette is the veggie version! The layers of nori & wakame, ginger, swallow eggs, pineapples, avocados and other fresh vegetables complement the sushi burger, while soft and spicy ones give their own delicacies.

● At the top of the rice could not be missing the sesame that fits each one, black, with chilly flavor or with wasabi.

source: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/food/article-3513356/Sushi-burgers-latest-foodie-fad-hit-social-media.html

🍡The Sushi Burger" came to my country in Greece. The shop is called '' Sushi Bar Burger ''..🍡

If you like this post, you can upvote and re-steem this post. Thank you…


@pioner21

Sort:  

You got a 0.87% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @pioner21!

Sushi burgers. Thats the first I've ever seen.

Yes it's very tasty dear @zetetrahedron369_))

WOW! Sushi Burgers what an awesome idea! I love sushi and I love burgers! Finally they meet! These look really delicious. Thank You for sharing this on Steemit!

Glad you like it_))
Υes and I did not expect this combination to match, but it is great and as a idea and as a taste !!
Thank you for the support dear @daviddivergent..

You got a 1.55% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @pioner21!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Whaat! How could I have missed this!?

@sandrastarud my love, let's head to Greece tomorrow! 😍

Would love to try this, I'll let you know when I have my ways by ;)

If you happen to be into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Hahh Come on, Greece, to taste it!
Thank you for your support..._))

Thank you pioner21 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.22% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 1.27% upvote from thanks to: @pioner21.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 0.79% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @pioner21!

No way... No way... I must try that one

Haha yeah my friend you have to taste this, I'm sure you will love it...)))

This looks delicious! I hope I can try it soon

Hah You have to taste it soon....!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13