potato fried spicy sweet

in #food7 years ago (edited)

hallo steemians good afternoon

time I want to share recipes to make cassava / sweet potato fried spicy sweet


image


ok just prepare the necessary materials

  • 500 grams of cassava (peeled, cut to taste, washed clean)
  • Right amount of oil)

Sweet Spicy Spice (puree)

  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • 3 cloves of red onion
  • 54 large red chili (discard the contents)
  • 10 pieces of cayenne pepper
  • Terasi (to taste)
  • Sugar (to taste)
  • Red sugar (fine comb, to taste)
  • Salt to taste)
  • Powdered chicken broth (if liked, to taste)

How to make

  1. Steam cassava until tender and ripe.

  2. If the cassava has been steamed, cook with spices that have been mashed. Add a little water and cook until the spices penetrate into the cassava well. Lift the drain.

  3. Heat oil and then cook the cassava that has been cooked with spices until the color turns brownish yellow.

  4. Immediately remove the fried cassava when it is cooked and immediately serve.


please try and taste good
Thank for visiting to my blog ig you like please upvote restem and FOLLOW @pbsteem


Sort:  

I will cook this now, looks nice. I follow you now.

If you like my Posts, just Follow me and Resteem and Upvote my Posts. @thunderland

thank you sir

Hi, pbsteem! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

looks tasty! and easy!!!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Mehn, u just activated the hungeer in me, I will prepare this someday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49