TRINIDAD PERFUME PEPPER - PEPPER REVIEW AND TASTE TEST Featuring @BRIANPHOBOS

in #food6 years ago

Another pepper review, with another steemian too!


Since I like to enjoy the pepper harvest when I can, I like to enjoy it with others too. After all of the hiccups with @ironshield, I figured I might have to tone down the heat in the future for other steemians. The Trinidad Perfume was the perfect pepper to test out with @brianphobos, since he's really not a fan of the heat.

For those who love the flavor of habanero-type peppers but can't stand the heat, this is the pepper for you. Only reaching maximum heat levels of 500 SHU (just a fraction of that of a jalapeno) the Trinidad Perfume is one peculiar pepper.

I used to grow these up in Wisconsin, and I'm blessed to still have them in my garden today. With the help of @brianphobos, I share more about this amazing pepper in the video. Enjoy!

TRINIDAD PERFUME TASTE TEST WITH @BRIANPHOBOS

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-trinidad-perfume-and-brianphobos

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5

FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Check out the previous pepper review here:

Nice pepper!....:)...

It really is!

Loading...

Hiccup...sounds like a nice mild gentle pepper... Hiccup

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the look of that pepper, when you hold it stem side down like you do in the video it looks like a smurf's hat, but when its pepper side down like in the picture it looks like a smiling frog's head, at least to me. :D LOL. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Still pumping that content from my visit! I need to get back on course because I have about 4 more posts I can do for sure.

This looks like one I could really enjoy. Some are too strong for me but this does sound appealing. Thanks for the review @papa-pepper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70