You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Easy Strawberry and Peach Galette (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your sharing! followed you and looking forward to your next food blog! It looks great and can't wait to give it a shot.

Indeed I am also a newbie here, I love cooking especially camp cooking, i wish you can check out my latest posts, I have shared my camping cooking , hopefully you enjoy it, cheers! I appologize if you find this may annoy you! Not begging for votes but hopefully someone would appreciate my sharing.

https://steemit.com/blog/@pakyeechan/camping-food-sharing-201769t222651906z

Sort:  

Now that is the way to ask someone for their support. We can all learn from that. I checked out your blog, very, very well done. Congrats in advance because success is just around the corner for you. Keep up the good work!

STEEM ON!

dear, this is really really touching.. thank you for your support, more than that, thank you for your appreciation.. :(

Keep this up and we're going to have a lot of fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87