Camping Food Sharing

in #blog7 years ago

Since the property price in Hong Kong is the highest among the world, teenagers like me begin to discover some costless activities like camping!

Besides, Hong Kong has been known as a Food and Shopping Paradise, other than that, Hong Kong is also a good place for hiking and camping!

Before introducing the famous mountain and camp site here, I would like to first discuss the camping food with all of you! What comes to your mind first? Noodles? Sandwiches? Actually, you can make a lot more than that! To me, cooking is one of the most interesting part during camping!

image

image

image

image

image

image

I Hope you enjoy this journal! Next time, I will introduce you the amazing mountain in Hong Kong– Lantau Peak.

Have a nice weekend guys 😊

Sort:  

Hello@pakyeechan !! Thank you for your sharing. I have read your post a lot of time. Your photo has lovely power. Please going to take this photo.i hopevyou have a nice holiday.

Very creative idea. I give you all credit for being innovative in the face of diversity.

Food photos again...I feel hungry...
As a Hongkonger, I love camping but when you going camping at weekend, you will see a lot of Chinese peoples.

Wow, this is just a fantastic post. You are going to be super successful here. I am now following and I look very forward to your future posts. @pakyeechan, love the name!

wow good camping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61651.26
ETH 3452.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52