My lunch is Nasi TimbelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago

Hello again, I just want to tell you about my lunch this afternoon, Nasi Timbel. Cool right? , the most perfect is a sauce, so spices raw vegetables to eat, tasty and spicy, other foods as a companion, adding to the pleasure in this food. The smell of banana leaves from Nasi Timbel, Increased appetite, then I said "one more", really, I was starving. Never mind, I continue my activities now, sorry, I have not been able to tell about this food more clearly, next time I will tell you more complete. Ok, thank you for dropping in and reading my article, any questions, please write in the comments, you like my article? please help to upvote my article. See you in my next article.

Thank You 😊
The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step
@olgiz247 ©2018. All rights reserved

Sort:  
Loading...

You got a 100.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @olgiz247! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

wow great!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @redwhale thanks to @olgiz247!

Earn 85% earning payout by delegating SP to @redwhale
If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @redwhale by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
25SP | 50SP | 75SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2500SP | 5000SP Another Amount


You will earn 85% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP each day! You can also undelegate at anytime.
Our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/ttaypWb

muachhh..love u

The Golden Cobra has struck!

Bite Strength: 5.25% | Strike Speed: 64 Strikes/MS | Venom circulation period: 7 days
After 7 days.. The Golden Cobra's venom converts to SBD/SP! ;)
}} Hit placed by: @olgiz247 {{

Send 0.001-0.008 SBD/STEEM + url->memo to @thegoldencobra for an upvote! :)
Service released: 3/2/18 - Give us a chance! :)
Check out the benefits of delegating/using the bot! :)
A simple upvote on this comment, will also help the bot grow! Consider it! :)

what!!!

How Cool!

You got a 4.00% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @olgiz247!

Help us grow, delegate today!

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48