Free Steak for new Members of MSPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

1120162127a.jpg

I will personally be your chef ;)

Join the Minnow Support Project today and find out how we are supporting Minnows on Steemit earn more!

Free Steak for new Members

See the Link Below!
https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw
pal.gif

Sort:  

This is what I am talking about!!!

Minnowsupport project is doing great. I am also the part of PAL.
Upvoted and followed.

Agreed! Welcome!

Yummy! I'm waiting 😁

:D Virtual Steak-out!

@nlizotte,
What is the name of this meal? I am really interesting and thank for sharing your experiences with the community!

Cheers~

Hey there @theguruasia ! :D

The steak is a Sirloin and the edge of a T-bone cut, cooked medium rare on the grill flaming hot.

1.) Heat that grill on 1 burner so flames are coming out and the other side on low
2.) Sear the crap out of the steak on each side, for about 1 minute
3.) Move the steaks to the other side of the burn to finish off. Each side about 3 1/2 minutes or to your desire.

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 3.57 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @nlizotte. Vote for Aggroed!

Hey man! Was good to chat and play with you earlier today on Discord. I’m a member of PAL now, yay! :D

Very nice :) upvoted and followed.
Why don't you check my last post about food and best burgers in the world?

https://steemit.com/food/@notonlyfood/try-to-find-a-better-one-sciue-il-panino-vesuviano-2

I hope you will leave a vote

I will check this out right now :D

Bahahha what do Current members get chicken?

You get this:

1119162157.jpg

Omgsh, YES!!!!! Happy 💃🏿

lol :D

hello @nlizotte, I think I saw you at discord last night.
by the way when can I get my free steak :D

Hehehe.

Next time I cook one up, I'll set you up a plate!

ahahaha that's nice. can't wait much longer lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72