FOOD ART #28: Rainbow Cake 🌈steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Another Delicious Cake made by my wife 😊 It's a Rainbow Cake made with a Vanilla Biscuit and a Passion Fruit Cream. In the middle is decorated with little sweets to make it pretty. The inside of course has all the colors of a rainbow as well.

WANT TO SEE MORE?

FOOD ART #27: Eatable Orchids 😄

They look so real... [Read more]

FOOD ART #26: Chocolate Roses🍫🌹

This way eating flowers ain't so bad... [Read more]

FOOD ART #25: A Beautiful Fondant Cake🍰

Look at this Beautiful Fondant Cake... [Read more]

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Sort:  

That looks great, she's very talented 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53