FOOD ART #26: Chocolate Roses 🌹🍫steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

These flowers are not made out of fondant, but are made from Chocolate. This way eating flowers ain't so bad 😋 although a lot of people like fondant as well...

WANT TO SEE MORE?

FOOD ART #25: A Beautiful Fondant Cake🍰

Look at this Beautiful Fondant Cake... [Read more]

PAINT ART #4: BodyPaint by Peggy Latuny-Jansen🎨

Here is a bit of an old one... [Read more]

FOOD ART #24: Have You Ever Heard Of This Dessert?🍰

This is a "Mango Ra... [Read more]

FOOD ART #23: Happy Birthday Cake😋

Vanilla Cake with an Oreo filling decorated... [Read more]

FOOD ART #22: Oreo & Strawberry CakePops😍

Happy Birthday CakePops with... [Read more]

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Sort:  

Amazing! Can she make orchids too?

Thanks ☺️ I think so, I'll ask her tomorrow. It's already late here and she's sleeping...

@abejammin: I asked and turns out she already did, but not made of chocolate, but out of fondant. Will post it after the weekend :)

I couldn't eat them, too beautiful!

Ah Thank you @tamacvet, but believe me...you'll get used to destroying it after all the pictures are made 😄

Long time no see.. @nickl ..
Your artwork is so beautiful.
Its awesome....

Yeah I can't keep up with posting every day, but once or twice a week will do I guess 😊
Thanks you, but it's my wife who's creating it, not me :)

Absolutely fabulous! Your wife has a real talent and you are a lucky man! Enjoy the rest of your Sunday! Tomas

Thank you @czechglobalhosts :) I did enjoy the rest of my day! Hope you did too.
And yess I am a very lucky man :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65