FOOD ART #23: Happy Birthday Cake😋steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Today I want to show you a Lovely Cake my wife made for Jocelyn. She's the daughter of a friend and as you probably can guess, she turned 14 this year. It's a Vanilla Cake with an Oreo filling decorated with Fondant & Icing 😃

WANT TO SEE MORE?

FOOD ART #22: Oreo & Strawberry CakePops😍

Happy Birthday CakePops with... [Read more]

FOOD ART #21: Mirror Glazed Wedding Cake🍰

It's a Vanilla Cake with a... [Read more]

FOOD ART #20: Double Sweet Treats🍰

This post has double the fun... [Read more]

FOOD ART #19: A Small But Elegant Ganache Cake🍰

A gorgeous looking Ganache Cake... [Read more]

FOOD ART #18: CroquemBouche😍

My wife made this CroquemBouche... [Read more]

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49