PAINT ART #4: BodyPaint by Peggy Latuny-Jansen🎨steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

As I already mentioned a few times, my wife likes to not only create eatable art, but body art as well. Here is a bit of an old one I'd like to share.

Photographer: Marcel van Beek
Paint Artist: Peggy Latuny-Jansen

WANT TO SEE MORE?

PAINT ART #3: BellyPainted Stork With New Born Baby👶

Cute little baby that's... [Read more]

FOOD ART #24: Have You Ever Heard Of This Dessert?🍰

This is a "Mango Ra... [Read more]

FOOD ART #23: Happy Birthday Cake😋

Vanilla Cake with an Oreo filling decorated... [Read more]

FOOD ART #22: Oreo & Strawberry CakePops😍

Happy Birthday CakePops with... [Read more]

FOOD ART #21: Mirror Glazed Wedding Cake🍰

It's a Vanilla Cake with a... [Read more]

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with beautiful artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Sort:  

@nickl got you a $0.92 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@nickl got you a $0.92 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Haha, just had to try it 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63