FOOD PHOTOSHOOT: JACKFRUIT ICE CREAM

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I am extremely hated in complex recipes, so I often make simplify the recipe. So that fruit ice cream with 3 simple steps was born. You can see the recipe and how to do it in detail in this my post!
(

)

kem mít

For myself, doing ice cream for my family is an everyday pleasure. I do not like formulas with 5-6 steps, or even more, recipes that take too much time and effort. I identify myself as lazy so the simple, easy to do as possible.
kem mít


In fact, my fruit ice cream only consists of 3 steps: Grind the fruit with fresh milk and sugar; Beat whipping cream and milk until soft and concentrated; Mix the fine fruit mixture with whipping cream and add almond slices, then place in the freezer for at least 6 hours.
kem mít

In Vietnam is the jackfruit season and I prefer to eat wet jackfruit (the jackfruit is softer and makes people eat less hot, lighter sweeter). The yellow pulps have fragrant make me eat them right away.
kem mít


Hope you also enjoy your jackfruit ice cream!


Mình là đứa cực kỳ ghét các công thức nấu ăn phức tạp nên thường hay có kiểu thu gọn công thức. Vì vậy mà món kem trái cây với 3 bước đơn giản đã ra đời như vậy. Bạn có thể xem công thức và cách làm chi tiết tại video dưới đây!

Đối với mình, tự tay làm kem trái cây cho gia đình là một thú vui thường ngày Mình không thích các công thức cầu kỳ với 5-6 bước, thậm chí là hơn thế, các công thức tốn quá nhiều thời gian và sức lực. Mình tự nhận mình là người lười nên càng đơn giản, dễ làm càng tốt.
kem mít

Thực ra, công thức kem trái cây của mình chỉ gồm 3 bước là xay nhuyễn trái cây với sữa, đường, đánh kem whipping bông mềm và trộn 2 hỗn hợp đó với nhau rồi thêm hạnh nhân hoặc đậu phộng rang vào và để ngăn đá tối thiểu 6 tiếng là xong.
kem mít

Ở Việt Nam đang là mùa mít và mình là người thích ăn mít mật (loại mít mềm hơn và khiến người ăn bớt nóng hơn, vị ngọt nhẹ hơn). Các múi mít vàng ươm, thơm phức có sức hấp dẫn lạ kỳ đối với mình!
kem mít

Hy vọng bạn cũng sẽ thích món kem mít của mình!

ảnh cuối trang



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bepthixu.com/food-photoshoot-jackfruit-ice-cream/

Sort:  

Beautiful shots! These actually make me crave durian icecream though... mmm...

hahah... cũng liên quan ghê :)

QUE RICO.....UMMMM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81