HOW TO MAKE JACKFRUIT ICE CREAM (Recipe for lazy person)

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtube & Steemit!
Today I will introduce how to make ice cream for lazy people!

Ingredients:

  • 500gr jackfruit
  • 200ml of fresh milk
  • 200ml whipping cream
  • 50gr of sugar
  • 30g almonds

anh 1.jpg

Method:
Step 1: Grind the jackfruit with fresh milk and sugar.

anh 2.jpg

Step 2: Beat whipping cream and milk on medium speed until soft and concentrated

anh 3.jpg
Step 3: Mix the finely jackfruit mixture with whipping cream and add almond slices, then place in the freezer for at least 6 hours!

anh 4.jpg

In just 3 simple steps I had a delicious ice cream!
You can use this for every kind of fruit you like!

DSC02372.jpg

Enjoy with me!
Thanks for watching!

cuối trang.jpg
ành cuối trang.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The last time you made me hungry at midnight, and now you made me hungry during working hours :(

I think you should visit my blog when your stomach is full

Oh-em-g
I never tried jackfruit ice cream before & I love this fruit. Will really try this on Sunday & will
Let you know how mine goes .

Upvoted & bookmarked @ngobich!
Keep it coming

Looks very good ngocbich, Makes me hungry :P

It is too easy to make it. I will try it. Think it will be delicious. I love jack fruit and icecream also.
Thanks for your reciepe.

This is recipe for lazy person :) so it's very simple! Thanks @aburashed

Delicious, Thanks for the recipe.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ngocbich from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi ngocbich,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks @curie so much! Im very happy!

OMG!!!!!! My favorite fruit.

ở VIệt NAm giờ đang là mùa mít đó ạ!

Hi, I am colorme from VietNam. I am new on Steemit.
Please watch the Video: I want to share with you about "Vietnamese unique and delicious food"

I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote. THANK YOU....!
https://steemit.com/food/@colorme/43nyowz9

Bạn reup của Hoa ban food :( xin lỗi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53