The Extraordinary Breakfast

in #food8 months ago

I did mention that last weekend me and hubby spent our time at the resort. It was a wonderful stay experience overall. Everything from start to end was great but from all the things what I enjoyed the most is their breakfast. I am not even a breakfast person, but when I travel, I do have it, else on daily basis my first meal is my lunch.

When I got into the restaurant I could see only a few counters in front but then I discovered there was so much more around the whole place, it was all distributed and kept. There was local Omani, Indian, Asian, Continental all type of mixed foods.

At the entrance was the traditional Oman Coffee, which is called Kawa, you are supposed to have that with Dates, it's an excellent combination
image.png

This is the healthy section
image.png

The Arabic side
image.png

There was live Pasta and Egg counter, so you can get it made as per your choice.
There are cold cuts and cheese
image.png

Muffins and Sandwiches
image.png

image.png

A fruit bar
image.png

There was lots more, but I did not click picture of every food station.
There was also some fun and entertainment for children
image.png

When we arrived for breakfast the crew asked us if we would want an indoor or a outdoor seating, and my preference was outdoor. The weather was amazing and so were the views.
image.png

Heartily enjoyed my breakfast
image.png

This is the second best breakfast I have had in my life. The first one was in a hotel in Dubai, it was a lavish and like a never ending spread and this was something similar to it.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Looks so delicious, my mouth starts watering. One small advice from my side never skip your breakfast.

Thank you. I have not been having it since the past 20 years and my body is now used to this pattern so it's better to continue

I would have liked the 🧇 waffles and ☕️ coffee with some fruit or something. I'm not a big breakfast eater either... Wow! You got a nice breakfast indeed~

It is a lavish one, truly. I enjoyed it
I have never been a fan of waffles, but I know a lot of people like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63