You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #69 : 3 Tides at the newly opened Baha Mar luxury resort!

in #food7 years ago

@sweetsssj All this resorts you are travelling it's something I didn't even know them exist ... Btw I love the steemit make up ! You are really put 100% into steemit. You need to come to Europe :) One day hopefully - there will be an opportunity and you get involve into my project of CryptoGirl Portrait - 7 Days of CRYPTOPortrait

Sort:  

Thank you dear! Tiny steemit promotions everywhere I go! 😊 Also, i'd love to come do that stuff with you when I get my chance to come to Europe again. Damn Chinese passport is so hard to get visas..

@sweetsssj come on it's not that hard. I'm sure you can do it :) You will love in Europe. Come for SteemFest in Lisbon don't forget about bodyguard - you would be there like a biggest celebrity in the small community.

I will try 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87