You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to Eat in Mexico – Tamales, the Best Way to Eat Corn

in #food6 years ago

Man that looks like an interesting meal. Im so hungry at the moment, that these images inspire me to go heat up some left overs from lunch. Cheers! Nice content all over here. Following. :D

Sort:  

Nice, did you have leftover tamales? Or did my tamal post just awaken your appetite? In any case, good to hear. :-)

Haha. It awakened my appetite. Had some homemade bread with lots of butter, orcanic pickles and ... yes. ketchup. Strange stuff I must admit. I must have been too hungry to stay sane.

That sounds pretty decent. Even the ketchup, why not? Whatever's your secret pleasure. As for the strange stuff, nothing can be too strange if it tastes delicious. For me, for example, I love to eat my peanut-butter sandwitches with agave syrup. Together they are unbeatable, though you gotta stir them a bit together, as the agave syrup is a bit runny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72