Things to do in Australia ๐ŸŒPart 3: Come with me to Farmers Market ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‰๐ŸŠ๐ŸŒ

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

You have been already with me on two Australian farms: Organic Farm&Co and The Farm at Bayron Bay.

Today I want to show you, how I loved spending Saturday or Sunday mornings, when I was in Australia. I love Farmers Market! This is the perfect place where you can buy fresh organic vegetables and fruits from locals farms.

ย ย ย 

At the Farmers Market you can also buy fresh breads (gluten free as well!), honey, processed fruits and vegetables, cheese, spread, eggs and olives.

I bought an amazing vegan cheese from cashews and sauerkraut juice from a young French man.

Farmers Market it is not only a place where we can buy products from local farmers, it is a way of spending time with delicious food, smoothies, coffee and live music.

ย ย 

The market is very calm, lazy atmosphere, we can get into a nice and interesting conversation with sellers who talk about their products with great passion, but also with every person they meet, because Australians are very open and friendly :)ย ย 

A great music of @musicofmanoa ย 

Bless you!

Moni ๐Ÿ˜ย 

Sort: ย 

Nothing beats going natural and fresh, it helps in the development of the body and spirit. I love these views.

We do not have a lot of farmer's markets in the area where I live and the produce they sell is quite expensive:(

Chicagoland:)

Awesome street stall market @monika-homa, The place so clean, Its make comfortable place to buy vegetable in the market, greeting from Aceh :)

Look like the market is the place to socialize with many people there @monika-homa, besides you can have a natural and organic vegetables. That was awesome moment

That was a great moment to have @monika-homa, from the pictures you shared I can feel how was hospitalize the seller ther in farm market. Having the best product of farming, I was seen the best social interaction there too.

That's really cool and fresh food stuf

I really enjoy watching your posts. Great job showing everyday life in Australia :)

its great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

Fresh vegetables ,, can make health better @ Monika-homa. Greetings know @ monika-homa ,,, hopefully always in good health - healthy only

Ahhh yes! I love the farmers markets.
I see you have a picture of my friend @musicofmanoa playing his guitar busking. Might be a good idea to tag (credit) him in your post as he is a Newbie on Steemit.

Yes! He is Manoa, a great musician and vocalist!
I and my husband @dominik.homa we talked with him and told about Steemit and dsound.audio.
He told us that one friend from Melbourne tell him about Steemit :)) I think it was about you ๐Ÿ˜Ž haha
Thank you for visiting my blog ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yeah, I guided him through the process of setting it up. Just gotta get him to start posting, but he's been on tour.
Great to connect with you. Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51