You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Your Normal Shepherd's Pie

in #food7 years ago

FArt!??!!?! What?! What!! But I thought ladies... well ... I thought they didnt fart! Oh my god I am back to square one in the lady knowledge department!!!!

Hehe, but seriously thats some real ingenious celeriac crust type of making!!

Sort:  

@meesterboom yes! the kind that goes like a bazooka does wahahahaha I'm holding my tongue now hahahaha
I needed to make this today and I just tried combining celeriac - rice alone would make - rice cake hahaha - and glad that it worked .. tweaked the sauce, too was thinking gravy but ran out of fermented soysauce :D

It looks really tasty and amazing. I love it. I like your cooking head, it reminds me of mine whenI am short on something I just rustle up something else in its place! :O)

@meesterboom edit: thank you!
am sure you can make this - making this dish was rushed and I really don't eat potato so that celeriac really saved my butt otherwise I had to use carrot or red beets or sweet potato but I just wanted to try this one, too or something like that you'll figure out soon why ..

cooking brain has been sick - no can computer do .. hmm~~~
seems still sick hahaha
or maybe the fart moved up there hahahaha

Lol, thats my favourite thing to write but this might be a horror of a dish!! Scotch bonnet & peanut butter twists! Mmmm mmm!! :O)

hopefully by tomorrow it will have cleared and you will feel magic!

My cooking brain has come back after a few days off. Will be putting up something horrifyinh or yummy later lol. I hope you are feeling totally better!

Farts in the head, Aiyeeeee!! lol

@meesterboom looking forward to that
I thought you wrote crime or horror :D

feeling better than yesterday but still heavy headed - as if there's air or water in my skull but there's none just feel like it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49