You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being On A Diet Doesn't Mean You Have to Eat Boring Food or Does It?

in #food7 years ago

That looks utterly fabulous and check out your new sassy photo!! Fantastic.

You know I would never have thought of Salmon and cinnamon. Not at all, but it looks flipping marvellous!

Sort:  

@meesterboom thank you!
the sassy photo was trying to tell hub take a bite or else hahaha

you should try .. just salt and cinnamon - lotza a cinnamon
I ran out of ginger again and I didn't want to pull out from the pot specially not in winter.

Its so cool, I have said it before and I will say it again. Its the mark of a good cook when they can improvise and create something tasty when they dont have the initial ingredients!

I am sure he took a bite! Fierce!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50