You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So my friend Bob the Statist is a terrible, horrible cook. I leave him alone with this pizza & lighter fluid for 15 mins and he turns the pie into a carbonized fossil. Here's the proof & story. Way to go Bob.

in #food7 years ago

I love your pizza love. I too, have a love for pizza love. Pizza is love. Love is pizza. Be it carbonized fossil pizza it is still pizza; it is still love.

Pizza forever. Love forever.

Sort:  

I take it you like pizza.

I think that you meant to write the word love in place of the work like. GET IT RIGHT OR PAY THE PRICE. THE PIZZA PRICE . . . WHICH IS $5 AT LITTLE CAESARS . . .

Pizza! Pizza! Stuffed Crust

Pizza.

Big fan.

You missed my entire post a month ago dedicated to pizza with about 15 photos of me with pizza and my Canadian Pizza magazine subscription as proof LOL

Now Im getting a bit more of this whole pizza thingee content.

How can anyone add to this reply???

A statist would try but they would suck at that too.

God love ya Matty, keep speaking truth LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76