You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So my friend Bob the Statist is a terrible, horrible cook. I leave him alone with this pizza & lighter fluid for 15 mins and he turns the pie into a carbonized fossil. Here's the proof & story. Way to go Bob.

in #food7 years ago

I take it you like pizza.

Sort:  

I think that you meant to write the word love in place of the work like. GET IT RIGHT OR PAY THE PRICE. THE PIZZA PRICE . . . WHICH IS $5 AT LITTLE CAESARS . . .

Pizza! Pizza! Stuffed Crust

Pizza.

Big fan.

You missed my entire post a month ago dedicated to pizza with about 15 photos of me with pizza and my Canadian Pizza magazine subscription as proof LOL

Now Im getting a bit more of this whole pizza thingee content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21