You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Almost 100% Organic Lunch Meal You Can Pay with A BTC in The Former First BTC Capital of The World

in #food7 years ago

I assume you were in Arnhem? Looks good execept for the cheese.. I can not stand cheese, eventhough im a kaaskop. :)

The only time i tried to order a pizza(i like melten cheees:) here in Middelburg didn;t went good. They didn;t recieve my btc and after 2 times i gave up I had to pay 50euro in total and still no pizza, the day after i got my money back.

Sort:  

oh I didn't eat any of those cheese
it's for the kaaskop I'm with haha
but even he didn't manage to finish all that
it's pretty much a lot

ouch .. that sucks .. there's a site that shows where they accept btc in The Hague
just look it up - we checked it when we gave our niece a btc gift which she wished she didn't splurge on cause that time btc was worth less than 1k

bitcoinstad zoeken dan zie je wel waar je pizza met btc kan eten
of beer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43