Quick pies: Barmy- sheet pies with different stuffings

in #food6 years ago

I cook pies from purchased barmy-sheet dough.
I defreeze dough and divide into 3 - 4 squares.I don't roll as dough is on sale in rectangular layers with normal thickness. It is very convenient to form such dough. Accurately I draw diagonal that divides a square into two parts. I put a stuffing on one part, and on another I do 4 -5 cuts.
It turns out pies that crowns can remind.
Stuffings are the most different. I cook with cottage cheese, cherry, apple filling pies. It is possible to fill pies and a meat stuffing. Not necessarily only sweet to use in preparation of pies.
From dough about which there is a speech it is possible to make other wonderful pies absolutely different in a form. The main thing that was desire and imagination.
On a photo the cherry pies strewed with icing sugar , pie with a cottage cheese stuffing and also pies in the form of doggies with cheese and ham .

20170922_183351.jpg
20180106_151351.jpg
20180106_174055.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 9.5%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55