Homemade Peanut Butter With Sesame - Extra Healthy

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!

Today I want to share with you my recipe for homemade peanut & sesame butter.
This is a very healthy and simple recipe which is also much cheaper and healthier than the one from the store... and tastier too!

Peanut butter is ideal for breakfast and will bring you a lot of energy, but be careful - it is an energy bomb!
Sesame is also very healthy, especially for digestion.

Ingredients

  • 300 grams of peanuts
  • 50 grams of sesame
  • 2-3 spoon of olive oil
  • If you want you can add a pinch of salt and pepper

How to make

Prepare 250 grams of peantus and 50 grams of sesame




Put them bake at 200 ° C for about 5-10 min and before baking you can spray a peanuts wit a bit of water.




Put them in a blender with olive oil and blend





When the mixture is smooth, add 50 grams of raw peanuts and mix again




Blend it until the mixture is smooth again and put it in a jar or some bowl




And that's it! Now you have your own homemade healthy peanut butter with sesame.

Peanut butter is an excellent source of protein and healthy fats.
You can eat it in the morning combined with fullgrain bread or at evening with cotton cheese.

It is also full of fiber and is excellent for digestion, especially in combination with sesame which is also a great for digestion.


Thanks for reading, you can follow me here for more interesting articles: @luka.skubonja
All photos and gifs are taken by me

Sort:  

Wow, this looks really good. I think I will try it soon. Follow you for more!

Yes, it's really delicous :)
I'm glad that you like it!
Thank you @the-future

Thanks @rmach
I'm glad that you like it :)

Wow that looks so easy to make.

And it is :)
Thank you so much for resteem! @biglipsmama

Sounds good, thanks for share the recipe ^_^

I'm so glad that you like it!
Thank you @silviabeneforti

I love peanut butter. Didn't know you had to add paper instead of pepper lol :)

Oops.. My bad :D
Thank you @karenb54, I corrected it :)

We all do it hun, I have made a few, still fab recipe :)

Another great post!!
This looks really delicious, I definitely want to try it myself. I didn't realize it was so easy to make peanut butter at home. Thanks for sharing!! :D

You're welcome!
Yes it's really easy to make it.
I'm glad that you like it!
Thank you @enternamehere

I love natural organic peanut butter, but I din't realise how to make it, until now. Wonderful post, thanks for sharing this recipe.

Thank you for your kind comment @naquoya :)
I'm really glad that you like it :)

I've never thought to make my own peanut butter. I'll have to try it out!

You need to try! It's just delicious :)
Thank you for your comment @shenanigator

Great recipe @luka.skubonja, thanks for sharing.
I will try it soon for sure !

Thank you @denisoi :)
It's great for us who train hard :D

@luka.skubonja anyone who can make their own healthy peanut butter can make something for this, too? Can you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40