Sort:  

In female ways I don't care to go into detail on in a public forum. But if one does a more detailed & careful research on the matter- they'll find that women do & can get some ill effects from Maca. Another non-prescription supplement to balance & strengthen Natural Hormone Output is the supplement DHEA. And it is a precursor to Many body hormones. It is super safe for men & helps put on lean muscle mass. Many Alt Health Doctors tout it for WOMEN & The Many Women Report Serious IL Effects from that also. Is there anyway to sent private message over Steemit? Like prvt emails?

I've personally never needed supplements, but I have wondered about slight imbalances. Thank you for the warnings though, for sure! I'm going to look into it more when I've got a chance to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74