Big Fat Chocolate Chip Cookies

in #food6 years ago

About a week ago I got a craving for big fat chocolate chip cookies. Now don't get me wrong, I love all chocolate chip cookie types to be honest. I generally switch from type to type each time I make them to keep things interesting. But sometimes you want a big fat gooey chocolate chip cookie...this is it.

I'm switching up how I do this post partially to see who's paying attention. If you're as smitten with these cookies as I am comment asking for the recipe and I'll share that tomorrow.

See you tomorrow guys, thanks for the love and support!

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!



In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:



Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Cookies like this are the reason I struggle to lose weight.

Post the recipe please!

You swim more with the photos.
It looks delicious.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Hi, cookies look delicious! Great photos, great post!! You really captured their yumminess! Followed and upvoted.

What a sweet looking cookie! I like all chocolate chip cookies, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33