You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip #12: How to Order Food in Thailand! In-Depth Look at What's Good! (16 food photos and descriptions)

in #food7 years ago

Awesome post @world-travel-pro, i always love to read about travel and food - the perfect combination!;-) But something - in my opinion - is missing on your list; the amazing Thai hot pot! Have you tried it? If not, you shouldn't miss the chance to do so!;-) Some time ago, we also wrote an article about thai food, you find it here; https://steemit.com/food/@liflorence/eating-in-thailand-thai-hotpot

Sort:  

Yes, I've had many times overt the years. That's worthy of a post all for itself. I think you did a great job with yours. I'm going to be taking more food fotos and maybe that will show up. We'll see. Thanks for stopping by and checking out my work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44