Eating in Thailand #Thai hotpot 在泰国吃泰式火锅

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG_8188.JPG
I love those milk tea on the streets of Thailand. I was so addicted to it, I had to drink at least two cups everyday.

IMG_5586.PNG

Thailand is one of my favorite countries, and Thai food is my second favorite food, (of course Chinese food is always top 1 for me.) I firmly believe that everyone loves Thai food, so today let's talk about Thai food.
When we were in Thailand, we ate Thai hotpot almost every night, there are many Thai style hotpot on the streets, which is absolutely cheap. And what I also quite like Thailand is they never cheat on tourists, even though there are full of tourists everywhere.
Thai hot pot soup has a strong flavor, it tastes like beef soup, and it mixed with local vegetables, so the soup tastes fresh and non greasy.
在泰国的晚上几乎都会找街边的泰式火锅,泰式火锅的汤底很好喝,是牛肉汤底很入味,加上当地的蔬菜,口感又很清新不腻。
但第一次吃泰式火锅蘸料可能吃不习惯,因为是酸甜口味的,吃不惯的中国同胞可以自带火锅蘸料。
IMG_8086.JPG
This was the first Thai hotpot that we ate in Thailand.

IMG_8046.JPG

IMG_8050.JPG
There are night markets everywhere in Thailand, this was in Ayudhya, the fish was so fresh and tasty.

917920D1-F312-4654-AC50-7F37878A6A4B.jpg

IMG_9843.JPG
We ate the barbecue and hotpot buffet in Bangkok, it costed 159baht per person, which is just 5 dollars.
我们从曼谷到大城再到清迈,一路把当地火锅吃了个遍。
在曼谷吃的烧烤火锅海鲜自助,159泰币一个人,合人民币30块。
All the street food in Thailand can be at ease commonly go eating, don't have to worry about food safety.
虽然海鲜是冷冻的,但吃完肠胃没有感觉到任何不舒服,在泰国可以大胆放心的吃各种路边摊,都不用担心食品卫生问题。

IMG_8010.JPG

IMG_8007.JPG
This is the hotpot that we ate in a fancy mall of Bangkok, but it's not really good, just the sushi is ok.

IMG_3796.jpg

IMG_8221.JPG

IMG_8219.JPG

IMG_5589.JPG
Here is the hotpot and barbecue buffet that we ate in Chiangmai, the beef was so soft. the restaurant located in old city in Chiangmai, where near to the old gate. It costed 3 dollars.
我们在清迈吃了两次自助,一次是清迈古城里价格稍高一些,一次在清迈大学附近,泰国的牛肉很棒,很嫩。

IMG_9970.JPG

IMG_9963.JPG

Sort:  

yumyum...

人民币30块?真好,赚几个steem就可以去吃一顿

对啊 哈哈哈 巨便宜

great looking food, and i am now following you, hope you follow back

I like Thai fresh food :) I must go try too one day :)

Amazing.. I like your post..

Really quick and delicious 😋 @liflorence

You've got me so excited to be going back to Thailand. I've spent maybe two years of my life in Thialand. I can't believe I haven't been there in almost 5 years. So I have a ticket to Bangkok August 6th. I'll be spending the next four months in Thailand with one month being in Laos.

Isn't it great in that part of the world. I've been budget traveling and living out of a backpack for the better part of ten years. I've been writing highly informative travel reports, people really seem to like them.

Thanks for getting me more excited about Thailand. Following and up-voted!

@world-travel-pro

Wow, so cool that u can stay in Thailand such long time. I really like Thailand, I can enjoy life and relaxed so much over there. I checked your travel blog, like them, following!

Yes i feel very fortunate, there is a reason I'm home in NY for 5 weeks, and in Thailand for four months. People back home don't get it. I get questions like why would you want to go to Thailand? I say because I love it there.

Glad you are having a good time in the land of smiles! Enjoy!

This is a great grandfather I admire your business
Please follow us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44