Tweets from Denny's (Part 1 of 800)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

The place where 'dad jokes' shine! :)


Case in point: this Christmas skit.




Similar to my episodic posts (posters, images...) I am going to aim for between 5-10 entries per post.


1.) The lie


2.) Don't make the mistake of reading this by scrolling through the feed. 



3.) Just a small request to Alexander Payne.



4.) A sign that you are a normal person who drinks coffee




5.) What NOT to do when planning a proposal



6.) Now that is a scary Halloween!!!! Oohhhhhhh




7.) There's more. (One, Two, Three, Four....oh you get the idea...)




8.) This is a costume I'd like to see done...artfully. :)




9.) People types translated using Folder Icons.



10.) Something to ask your barista next time.


No image embedding here! Just links so you can enjoy the original creations!


Not sure when I first heard about Denny's (Might have been one of those posts about 'Best Twitter Feeds') --- I did take a note of this though. :)




Do you have favourites? You can add them  as a  link in the comments Here is my bookmark for the next entry.  Alternately... Feedback is welcome here.     




 
 

For upvoting, I had heard from Steve Clark (@steevc), that it is better to upvote posts that are less than 7 days old. So if you would like to be sure I get rewarded, head here to see newer posts.      




 

 Search Terms: Diners / Pancakes / Eggs / Breakfast / Lunch / Bacon / Puns / Laughter / Coffee 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01