3,000 Film Posters (Part 2 of 430)

in #graphicdesign6 years ago (edited)

Stuck on the kind of logo you'd like for your brand? You can start with these as inspiration!




  I'll be going for between 5-10 each entry...and will be working back from 2017.  




6.) The Dark Tower (2017)





(You can view the IMPA page here)




7.) Despicable Me 3 (2017)




(You can view the IMPA page here. My second choice was this.)




8.) Dina (2017)



(You can view the IMPA page here)



9.) The Hero (2017)



(You can view the IMPA page here)



10.) Human Flow (2017)




(You can view the IMPA page here)



11.) I am Jane Doe (2017)


(You can view the IMPA page here)



12.) Kill Switch (2017)





(You can view the IMPA page here)



13.) Kedi (2016)




(You can view the IMPA page here)



14.) Kong: Skull Island (2017)



(You can view the IMPA page here)




 
I've known about IMPA for a number of years and have browsed posters  and ended up on ones that I found really memorable (I think the 'Lord of  War' up there among the posters that is part of the IMPA  splashback...would be among my favourites).
 






 
Got some posters that are among your favourites? You can add them as a  link in the comments (If you can keep the titles to the ones M and below...it would be much appreciated!)! Here is my bookmark for the next entry.  Alternately... Feedback is welcome here.    
 




 
For upvoting, I had heard from Steve Clark (@steevc), that it is better to upvote posts that are less than 7 days old. So if you would like to be sure I get rewarded, head here to see newer posts.     




For previous entries:

Part 1: 1-5 - The Age of Consequences (2016) / All About the Afterglow / Battle of the Sexes (2017) / Carrie Pilby (2016) / The Circle (2017)






 Search Terms: Movie Posters / Film Posters / Graphic Design / Documentary / Stephen King / Fantasy / Science Fiction / Cats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37