You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #8 : "MAD" PASTA

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Hi @kenjiby here comes the judge!

Well done my friend as you did a great job with this entry!

Simplicity: That's definitely a recipe that The Old Dog could handle and your pictures nicely showed the process from beginning to end!

Presentation: I like the idea that you added the sprig of parsley to give that extra touch of color and the little butterflies were an nice touch. The fact that you used a red plate for the presentation took away a bit from the color of the tomatoes and I would have opted for a white background.

I'm sure that the pepper added a lot of zing and would make it extra special.

All in all a nice entry and you are without a doubt in the running for a prize!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

thanks ) I'll continue to work on the presentation)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34