SPOTTED: LIMITED EDITION PRODUCTS

in #food8 years ago (edited)

In this 3rd Edition of SPOTTED, I am going to show you some cool products you might never see in your country!

If you missed 

SPOTTED #1

https://steemit.com/food/@knozaki2015/spotted-limited-edition-drinks

SPOTTED #2

https://steemit.com/food/@knozaki2015/spotted-limited-edition-tabasco

SPOTTED(2)

Let's start with something from ASIA

Pretz Spicy Shrimp Sticks
Spotlevel 6 (Only Thailand)
2016-06-27 17.50.41

Chupa Chups Choco
Spotlevel 3 (Europe and US)
2016-07-28 15.14.33

To Good Starwars Edition
Spotlevel 6 (Only France)
2016-08-16 11.13.03

HEINZ KETCHUP BIO
Spotlevel 5 (US, France)
2016-08-16 11.17.33

SNICKERS WHITE
Spotlevel 4 (US, Europe)
2016-08-26 11.03.55
THEspresso 

Yes this is Nespresso Tea Capsules
Spotlevel 9 (only Italy)
nesspreso

Tabasco Popcorn
Spotlevel 7 (US)
tabasco

There is several products you will never see in your country. I am very interested in Limited Editions from all over the world. 

If you know any Limited Editions post a picture in comments! 


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------    

If you like my Post, please follow me! 

I am blogging about the following topics :

  • I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
  • Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
  • Lifehacks (How to save money, Introduction of cool products) 
  • SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food and Drinks)
  • Steemperlen (German Version)
  • SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
  • COOKED (4 Episodes Cooking Series)
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing!

hey team 101 thanks for voting ;)

Chupa Chups are one of the best lollipops ever! Weird hollow plastic straw, though... always a bit of a mystery. They come in lots of unusual flavors.

Hollow like the Bic pens caps: so that if you swallow it you don't die... immediately.
In France they add a whistle hole to the stick.

ah ok thanks !

yeah ! but this is chocolate by chupa chups...

Christmas is coming. Chupa chups choco would be enough for me.

;) I will try to get you some on my travel. i saw them somewhere and made a picture.

I was kidding. I am on diet lol

you got me. I dont do diets. #yolo

hahah cool stuff! :) I would like to try all of this!

;) I liked the white snickers :)

WHITE SNICKERS?!!?!?!?!??!? WHAT? WHERE? HOW????

yeah, they are in supermarkets in a couple of countries now ;)

наверна еще и все вкуснинька

Thanks for your article! I upvoted your work and will follow you!

I also just published a food article full of Steemians recipes

The Steemit Diet - 3 days full of mouth-watering recipes of Steemians! Steemit Cooking Book - Part 1

I would appreciate if you would check it out and upvote if you like it!

Regards,
puffin

I love those star wars bags! Wonder what nature flavor is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52