SPOTTED: LIMITED EDITION DRINKS!

in #food8 years ago (edited)

While traveling the world, I constantly discover rare limited edition drinks and foods. With this new series, I will share the coolest things I spotted for you while traveling.

I have created my own Spot level (1-10, 1 is easy to spot)

So lets get started !!!

SPOTTED
San Pellegrino

Many of us know San Pellegrino, the water you get in many Italian restaurants around the world.  Did you know that San Pellegrino offers more 20 different flavored of drinks.  

I spotted this in Italy, so here is some of that San Pellegrino Soft-Drinks you probably have not seen before!


(Spotlevel 2 )

2016-07-30 13.53.20


COCA COLA PINKO

So the next one is much more difficult. Yes everybody knows Coke and Coke light or Zero.

But have you ever seen this Coca Cola Pinko? Its a limited collaboration edition with PINKO for a short time only. 


(Spotlevel 5 )

2016-07-30 13.54.00


Orangina

The normal Orangina is very easy to spot in many countries in the world. 

But in some countries like France, you can get Orangina Rouge (Blood Orange)


(Spotlevel 3 )

2016-08-16 11.11.45


Lemongina

So you were happy you had seen Orangina Rouge before? Well than how about the LEMONGINA??

This Lemongina is only sold in Japan for a Limited time! I tried it in Japan and it was awesome. There was a real hype about it in Japan, and when it went on sale, it was sold out within a couple of hours!


(Spotlevel 8 )

lemongina

If you like my Post, please follow me!

I am blogging about these topics :

  • I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
  • Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
  • Lifehacks (How to save money, Introduction of cool products) 
  • SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food and Drinks)
Sort:  

These drinks look very tasty. i want some on ice right now :)

hey buddy ;) yeah they are very good. i tried your advice with the CENTER tag, but the steemit html messed up the tag once i switched back to the editor . so i didnt use it this time

It always works for me. I don't know exactly what happened with yours. Perhaps you can tell me so we find a fix for it. Maybe something was a bit off, I'm not sure.

Hello Kakradetome. thanks for your help with all the editing. i will chat withyou about the issue

Sure. And no thanks at all. Thanks for everything too :)

Cool! I didnt realize there were so many!

;) yep! i think there is so many different drinks out there ;)

I had one of these for the first time Imgur

yeah ! awesome guys. come the pictures coming

I don't think I have seen any of these, maybe the orangina because it looks familiar, but other than that none. Then again, I have not really traveled all that much @knozaki2015
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle

yeah the orangina is pretty famous . ;) thanks for the vote

yeah i love spezi ! its a great mix of cola and fanta ;)

I envy you)

;) let me know what kind of limited editions you have in your country!

Nice - I had a Orangina Rouge when in Switerzland. Never had seen it so haf to get it! I like the original better. haha.

i like the original better to, but the lemongina is my favorite !

brilliant idea!

thanks mate !

So glad to see the many different flavors of an old favorite. Thank you.

Don't drink soda or anything but water, but those pics make me wanna drink and sink fast,lol...colorful post very nice:)

;) i usually drink only water. but I cant resist limited edition usually.

I still remember taste of the oranz'ada from childhood, so funny, they don't create dose kind of drinks any more. Or we are drinking them too much :)

;) i never heard about that drink. which country is the drink from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51