SPOTTED: LIMITED EDITION TABASCO

in #food8 years ago

Everybody know the world famous Tabasco sauce. It is made of tabasco peppers, vinegar and salt.

Tabasco has a spiciness of 2.500 to 5000 SHU (Scoville Scale) and it is sold in over 180 countries and is packed in over 20 languages. 

The company is still using the old cologne style bottle design of 1868.

SPOTTED(2)
I only knew about the normal Tabasco and Tabasco Green pepper, but after I started researching Tabasco I got really obsessed with it. 

If you are in the USA you might be able to buy most of these Tabasco sauces, but Rest of the world is out of Luck!

On my travels, I spotted this amazing Spezial Edition Tabasco:

Tabasco Bloody Mary (yes frickin Bloody Mary, how cool is that)

Spotlevel 8
2016-08-16 11.05.55

Tabasco Chipolte (1500- 2500 SHU)

Spotlevel 3

2016-08-16 11.16.19

Tabasco Original (2500- 5000 SHU)

Spotlevel 1
2016-08-16 11.16.29

Tabasco Sriracha (Thai Style) (100- 600 SHU)

Spotlevel 6
tabascothai

Tabasco Raspberry

Spotlevel 8

tabascraspery

Tabasco Garlic (1500- 2500 SHU)

Spotlevel 3
tabscogarlic


So as you can see there is so many interesting tasting Tabasco Sauces, to sample a couple of them try to get your hand on the:

TABASCO® Family of Flavors Gift Box
tabascofamily
Please post your experience with Tabasco in comments, I am a real Tabasco lover ;)
 

If you like my Post, please follow me! 

I am blogging about these topics :

  • I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
  • Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
  • Lifehacks (How to save money, Introduction of cool products) 
  • SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food and Drinks)
Sort:  

I'm a huge fan of Tabasco sauce. I've had alot of those flavors and have not been disappointed.

hi naifaz. where did you buy them. i didnt know about garlic. that one i will buy . garlic and tabasco sound goooood !

Living in Texas it is just a matter of going to a local Walmart. They have every flavor.

I'm really surprised at the success this post has already received! Less than an hour and you've broken past $200. You're killing it, man! Great job!

thank you very much. this is only possible because of you and all my followers ! i hope you liked the post itself !

Yeah, I did. I hope you get a chance to take a look at my post as well.

I have a traumatic experience with tabasco, when I was little my older brothers gave me tabasco in a spoom telling me that it was caramel :( Upvoted. I didn´t know there is so many different types of it

OMG, thats so mean. so you hate tabasco?

Yes!! Trauma!! hahaha I still remember drinking water like a maniac and my bastards brothers laughting lol

everybody has that bad brother or sister ;)

you should go to the factory -- it is pretty amazing

wow. good idea. where is the factory ?

The factory is in Avery Island Louisiana. US.

ok thanks! i dont think i will ever be in Louisiana, but if i ever will be, i will make sure to go to the factory

ha ha ha -- Avery island is a pretty amazing place -- since you'll never get a chance to see it in person, it is well worth a short read... check out their website for a few

I l ove Sriracha. I heard that it was invented in Los ANgeles

i never tried that one before and i will definately ask friends to buy some for me in the us!

for one reason I havent started experimenting with these as yet, but I'm considering it in the future :)

yeah . i totally love tabasco! so crazy variation

I have to say, I'm impressed by your success. However you do it, I salute you... :)

thank you ! I never imagined I could write stuff people would be interested in. Very happy and enjoying the moment ;)

Those are some rare Tabasco's! I used to be a huge fan and still am to an extent but have slightly gone to the dark side and use Frank's hot sauce a lot more!

ehy why is your comment unvisible?
oh i have to look into that !

As always, your posts makes me feel hungry and increases my craving for food :-P

haha sizil. thanks for the vote !

tabasco chipotle, It is a delight. with meats woooow

really. i will buy it next time i see it ! its really awesome to see you guys love tabasco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51