I travel the world #506: Cecconi's Berlin (@sohohouseberlin)

in #food7 years ago

Cecconi's Berlin

The Italian Restaurant in the 1st Floor of the Soho House in Berlin offers fantastic food. It is called Cecconi's and you can enter it without being a Soho House Member. It is pretty crowded usually so make sure to get a reservation

2017-11-23_13.28.36


2017-11-23_13.32.01


2017-11-23_13.32.42


2017-11-23_13.32.46


2017-11-23_13.54.35


2017-11-23_13.54.39


2017-11-23_14.14.25

A friend and I ordered the Octopus (perfect ! ), Burrata with Tomato and the Bolognese and the Veggie Salad. Everything was really delicious and we ended up sharing everything. I still remember that soft Octopus, so good !

Are you a Soho House Member ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

@knozaki2015 - Aww - No. I am not fortunate enought to be a SOHO member but I have been to Cecconi's and had some of their lovely cannelloni. I have never tried Octopus. Is that chewy or succulent?
Thanks for this blog which gives me more foody ideas. Upvoted.

If you have time, I request you to take a look at my latest blog Afraid to speak freely and provide your opinion on freedom of speech you observe in many of your travels. Thanks.

Regards,

@vm2904

♪♥♥good coment dear@knozaki♥♥♥

It looks great and mouthwatering hope its tastes that good

Wow. Delicious food pictures. I like this. Follow and upvoted you. Thanks for sharing such a good post

AJ picked your post @knozaki2015 for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Not a member. But that food looks awesome.

yummy, I am hungry looking good food@knozaki2015 thank you

Something that makes Soho House different than other hotels is the members club aspect of it. The idea behind Soho House is to create a place for young creative people to come together to work, hang out, connect and have fun. This definitely translated to the audience as well. Business attire is not a welcome sight and everyone is very easy-going, the waiters chat with you (I spend the rest of Monday at the rooftop café working by myself) and the other guests share tables. Definitely my cup of tea!

so nice .. Each country has its own features... Italy food... Just saying Italian food is enough to know it's delicious.

Wow! I think your food was more delicious.I have read your list.Really you are a talented man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40