I travel the world #420: Revolver Burger Berlin

in #food7 years ago

Revolver Burger

After eating all the Asian an Japanese Food I was craving a burger so I decided to go for a Burger at the fantastic Revolver Burger. Recently I have eaten too much and did not work out, so I gained some pounds so I decided to go for the lowcarb version.

Delicious Burger

2017-08-1513.51_1


2017-08-1513.51_2


2017-08-1513.51_3

If you never heard of a Lowcarb burger. Instead of using a bun, lettuce is used. So you don't eat too many carbs. If you are on a diet you are still able to enjoy a burger once in a while. I ate Sweetpotato fries so the effect was only semi-good for my diet.

Did you ever try a lowcarb burger ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Ate there last week the sweet potato fries were delicious

I wanna eat some now!!! Looks delicious

I think sweet potato fries are interesting, but I'm too not used to that sweet taste to like it like the usual potato fries...

Nice one as always.. i love Revolver Burger..
Thanks for sharing
Keep the good work
The last days I start to read with high difficulty because of My Trigeminal Neuralgia ..
But I will try to fight the pain and keep going..
I will steem on..
https://steemit.com/health/@lordoftruth/i-fight-trigeminal-neuralgia-all-what-i-need-is-your-encouragement-to-can-keep-going

Lettuce and sweet potato seem a good option for both the taste and health. I will surely try it.

Nice post @knozaki2015 sir, the Revolver Burger Berlin looks so yummy and delicious i like to say that We all need to make time for a burger once in a while.

Very nice photos, how you take such a beautiful photo, perfect wow, this is a very tasty food, inspiring my taste, so I'm hungry, the dish is food and you take it thoroughly and make a very beautiful picture in the eye, Suitable food served for big and perfect events to taste, good post and success for you.

thank you for sharing

It´s wonderful travel the world.

wow u eat a new type burger without bun and also without us like ur always but its thanx to share with us like ur always and introduce the worlds best and exciting foods sir

it looks delicious , awesome post , thank you so much for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73