You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BLACK & WHITE CUPCAKE 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT & RECIPE 📷

in #food7 years ago

Chocolate all the way for me! Luckily there are ways of making chocolate cake that don't involve flour. But yours look delicious.

Sort:  

Thanks @kiwideb. You mentioning choco cake without flour reminds me of my brownie recipe recently, did you see this one - https://steemit.com/food/@gringalicious/chocolate-brownies-made-with-black-beans-and-avocado-gluten-free-food-photo-shoot

Yes, I did. They looked great too. But then I don't think you've ever posted anything that didn't look great :-)

Now that was a very sweet, amazing compliment. That has made my day!

Oh good. I like to make someone's day :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56