I went to the Food Fest in my city organised by Kamyab India

in #food10 months ago

Hi everyone,
It's me again with another blog for everyone. In this blog I will be sharing pictures from the recent food festival that I visited.

It was organised by kamyab India at Jamia Nagar Delhi and me and my hubby went to the fest on 9th December. The fest was live for two days.

We enjoyed together a good time there and tried different dishes. There was veg as well as non veg available at the fest.

What you see above are the chicken tikka prepared on seekh. There are really delicious obviously if you are non veg.

Next above we have the bihari style buffed Seekh Kebabs. I tried this because i am from Bihar and I wanted to know if this actually taste like original one.

It was good but not like the original one, the one I use to eat in my Village.

Above and below are spring rolls and momos, something that is loved by the Delhiites so much. If you are from Delhi you must have tasted them before.

Overall it was a great food fest, we also bought some stuff like a Wall clock and henna mehendi, the organic one.

It is important to spend quality time with family and I am happy I did that. That's all!

Thank you

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69