Sort: ย 

I was informed by different people, #ocd-resteem (and #whalepower) is for members only? I know tons of people are using those tags with the hope of visibility and high upvotes, even my sister came to ask about it, but yeah I was informed as so ๐Ÿ˜Š

no, anyone is free to use it. a person using ocd-resteem tag can be resteemed once a month by @ocd if selected. you can read about it here :) you should have used it on this post :D

Good to know. I hope my sister reads this ๐Ÿ˜Š

Would you also know about whale power tag tho? I think it was discussed on thealliance chan one time, that it's for paid members only?

you can check it out in their account i guess @whalepower. initially it was free, now it is subscription based :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56