Beautiful creations in fondant by "Johana" :)

in #food7 years ago


Hello friends I hope they are very well and have spent a spectacular weekend, because for me it was so with the news that my daughter is getting better every day and of course taking advantage of these free days to be in family and likewise to have fun a while next to my princess elaborating these beautiful creations, I hope they are of your liking and enjoy these beautiful photos.

As I mention on this occasion I will share with you this art, of course it is .. !! these roses were made with fondant, which is a more flexible by which we decorate cakes, we elaborate infinite figures.

You will wonder how we elaborate this species of edible mass, in the following link I explain in detail how to elaborate this marvel:

https://steemit.com/food/@joha09sohi/recipe-for-decorations-in-fondant-or-edible-flexible-dough-i-hope-you-like-it


Now, after reading how to make the fondant, you can make any kind of figure, whatever you want. In this case I make these beautiful roses as part of decorating for a family's birthday cupcakes.


To make the cupcakes here I leave the link:

https://steemit.com/food/@joha09sohi/delicious-and-beautiful-cupcakes


I hope you have enjoyed my beautiful creation.

remember to leave your comment or suggestion.

they are loved @joha09sohi

Sort:  

Beautiful roses ..

thank you very much @lugina :D

Cupcakes with roses. They look great.

many thanks they look great and they know very rich :)

Wow, very beautiful cupcakes and the roses!! I WANT ONE!! :-D
Amazing detail on the flowers and the green leaves.

thank you dear friend, I am very glad that you like it, and when you come to venezuela, I will gladly make you some especially for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58