Delicious and beautiful cupcakes

in #food7 years ago

Hello friends of steemit and about a month ago I publish my last recipe of desserts, today I want to return with some delicious cupcakes covered in meringue.

My daughter asked me something to taste this afternoon and I came up with the brilliant idea to play a little with the decoration of my cupcakes, elaborating different figures the great majority of flowers and roses of different colors and along with the decoration sleeve realize this beautiful Work of art for the happiness of my daughter.

The ingredients were as follows:

To make the mixture of cupcakes you need:

1000 grams of wheat flour.

500 grams of margarine.

500 grams of sugar.

1/2 liter of milk.

5 eggs.

2 teaspoons baking powder.

vanilla.

Add the eggs together with the margarine and the sugar, manually you must mix these three ingredients with a spoon until the ingredients form a homogeneous mixture, later add the milk and also bates along with the rest of the ingredients, then Add the wheat flour slowly so that an undesirable blend does not form and all the ingredients are compacted in a homogeneous manner.

Finally this mixture is placed in the paper cupcake molds and the metal mold where they are placed in the oven at 250 degrees Celsius for about 15 minutes.

To make the meringue you need the following:

300 grams of sugar.

6 egg whites.

Electric mixer

The 6 egg whites the colcas in a cup and with the mixer you leave that it grows of foaming form and slowly you are adding the sugar until a consistent mixture is formed.

A very simple way to check that your meringue is elaborated correctly is to finish beating, place the cup where the mix is ​​upside down and if it is not spilled and remains attached to the cup means that your meringue is perfect .. ...Congratulations!!!

And ready to color your merengue you must buy powder colorant which is the most recommended for the meringue or butter cream, since the liquid dye tends to lose their consistency, so I recommend the powder colorant .

This coloring add to the mix and with the mixer is rotating so that the mix acquires the desired color, finally put the mixture in the sleeve or duya so we say in my venezuela and ready to dedorar and enjoy these beautiful cupcakes.

Sort:  

They look great!

thank you very much

They look fabulous!! I WANT ONE!!

Jejeje this well you must come to venezuela and try them :)

YES, I really want one!! Not sure when I can fly down.
Can I meet you half way? Roatan Island?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82