ColorChallengeFriday-- Skyblue in Saipan Island 塞班岛的一片蓝

Hi Steemians,

大家好,愉快的周五,等着周末的到来!这是我参加由@kalemandra发起的ColorChallenge,今天的主题色——天空蓝

Waiting for weekend with so beautiful mood, here is my entry for ColorChallenge initiated by @kalemandra. The color for today is Skyblue.

DQmQyBF3NVhhruwFdvr4mSiQm3hv6juNCe3Dx4F2Ym9pbyk.jpg

拍摄地:塞班岛

This photo was taken in Saipan Island

这期主题是天空蓝,我一下子就想到了这张图。光看图片,你一定猜不到这是哪里吧,毕竟这样的蓝天与大海貌似是许多岛屿的标配。而塞班这种层次感的蓝,却深深的印在我的脑海里,很庆幸的是我及时用相机记录下来这一片蓝!
塞班的天空蓝的不一样,隔着长条状的白云,近处的颜色偏深,远处又渐行渐淡,而我的思绪也越飘越远。。。

This theme is sky blue for today, I suddenly thought of this picture. Looking at the picture, you may never know where it is, after all, it looks like that quite many islands have such blue sky and the sea. But the blue in Saipan deeply impressed in my mind, fortunately I recorded this great moment with my camera !
The sky in Saipan is so special, across the strip of white clouds, color of sky nearby is deeper , while that in the distance is gradually dim which bring my thoughts far away...


近期新帖:


Thanks for following and upvoting @jessicameng
谢谢大家一直以来的支持!

Sort:  

你的思绪飘到哪里去了?

真开心再次见到你!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。 @cnbuddy 还只是个新生儿,还有很多要学习。很开心我的成长道路上,有您相伴。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43