You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Holiday Diet] - 11 Days To Bali & I Am Doing This!

in #food7 years ago

I have nothing against fresh fruits. Can be really delicious abroad. Those are not comparable with the supermarket stuff we can buy.
Enjoy your food. You get used to it quickly. Don't forget one cheat day per week to have good energy balance and the right mood.

Sort:  

I don't use the cheat day ideology asI feel it opens the door for bad choices. Rewarding yourself for great protocols are ok with a night out, restaurants etc etc so essentially the same thing however I always ensure they are generally nutrient dense foods choices. I just can't eat crap any more these days.

Same for me. The cheat day method works for me till now. I am very strict at following this. Also I do it to boost my calories one day to tell my body not to get used to a specific amount. Works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47