You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌶🍅🌶MY SMOKIN HOT AMAZING CANNED SALSA ! ANYONE CAN MAKE IT ! { All Original Recipe/ Photos/ Content! } 🌶🍅🌶

in #food8 years ago

Great post. My wife has been experimenting with "fermenting" salsas lately. Fermenting makes for an interesting flavor profile. You should try that, and either can it...or just eat it up! I just followed you, so I can show my wife your posts. Please check out my Blog, and follow me if you like what you see. ~Cheers~
https://steemit.com/@james83501

Sort:  

Thata awesome! Thats something i will try out next fall for sure! Im glad your shareing my ost with your wife , hope she tries it out, thanks for following me ! I will definitely check out your blog and follow you as well! Thanks for the reply! STEEM ON! ♨😉♨

Yuppers...fermented salsa is real good! Check out my latest post:
That was my idea, then publish an ebook. Thank you for all your advice. Check out my latest:
https://steemit.com/ufo-abductions/@james83501/have-you-ever-taken-a-ride-on-one-of-these-a-true-story-if-you-care-to-believe-it

Thanks i will check out your post ! Im currently dealing with( forever-gala ) who has wrongfully revenge flagged me! Please read my comment below on my post thanks again! ♨😉♨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45