Healthy and attractive fruit snack... not just for children

in #food7 years ago




Dear Steemit friends!

Today I made a healthy snack for my small daughter...

It is not always appetite for fruit snack...Sometimes you have to change the appearance of the fruit snack, and then the fruit snack disappear from the plate in a minute

Ingredients :

  • kiwi
  • banana
  • tangerine
  • blueberry

Daughter: I am sorry Mom, I don't feel like having a snack







Quick and healthy snack is ready

Daughter: Yum-yum, it was goody










Have a nice day

Sort:  

try to cook yourself

@ivet I love fruits and the way you prepared it to your daughter but easy on fruits - it's a healthy snack indeed.

Why don't you join this? Perhaps you can make it this week ?

How cute and fun :) Your daughter is lucky to have you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49