Banana inside chocolate robe (Original for Steemit)

in #food8 years ago




Hi Steemit communities, how are you today? I hopefully you are in good mood...

today I would like to show to make a Banana inside Chocolate robe. I share with you this easy and wonderful recipe! Preparation goodies you will not take much time

Ingredients :

  • Chicken eggs ........ 2 pcs
  • Milk................. 250ml
  • Sugar................ 1 tablespoon
  • Cocoa................ 1 tablespoon
  • Very fine flour...... 4 tablespoon
  • Sunflower oil
  • Honey
  • Banana
  • Walnut or pistachio nuts (coarsely chopped)

Recipe with pictures:



Step 1

Make the pancake batter: Mix together the milk, eggs, sugar and very fine flour. All mix well. Add the cocoa. Fry the pancakes on both sides




Step 2

Smear every pancake with honey and put the banana on every pancake. Roll up the pancakes and let rest at least 1 hour to make tastes interconnect




I serve it with a walnut or whipped cream












Try to make this dessert at home, I think you will be pleased with taste!





Bon appetit my friends!

Sort:  

@ivet that looks good and very creative. Do you like cooking?

Why don't you join the Steemit Culinary Challenge? it's on every Friday :)
you can find it on my page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83