ISS HAPPY'S 5 FAVORITE VEGAN STEEMIT RECIPES OF THE WEEK #1 💚

in #food6 years ago

Hello dear Steemit friends!

 
I’m so happy to see the vegan Steemit community growing each day! There are so many incredible food artists on the platform now and I really enjoy the great healthy vegan recipes coming up on my feed every day!

So I decided to present my 5 favourite vegan Steemit recipes of the week to you guys each Friday! With this I hope to help the amazing food artists on the platform to reach more people with their message of health, introduce you to some delicious vegan recipes you could try on the weekend and strengthen the plant based Steemit community.

Are you ready for some delicious vegan recipes?

Here we go...

1. Healthy Vegan Two-Layered CHEESECAKE! by @babettxx

1.jpg

Oh my, what can I say? This gorgeous vegan cheese cake made from cashew nuts looks just divine! This wonderful cake by @babettxx is not only plant based but refined sugar free and healthy! It is a great piece of art, still you need only basic ingredients to recreate it. You can find the original recipe here.

2. MARCH SPRING ROLLS by @lenasveganliving

2.jpg

Who doesn't love spring rolls, right? They are super tasty, healthy and you can let your creativity flow and make them different each time. I love @lenasveganliving's version of the healthy vegan dish because she uses exotiv ingredients fillings like cantaloupe or spinach vermicelli. You find the original recipe here.

3. HEALTHY VEGAN LUNCH | ARUGULA, ORANGE, RED BEET SALAD WITH ORANGE BALSAMIC DRESSING by @amy-goodrich

3.jpg

@amy-goodrich posts amazing smoothies, salads and other healthy vegan recipes every day. She always surprises me with new combinations of colourful fresh fruits and vegetables. I especially love the combination of spicy arugula, sweet orange and crisp beet root in this recipe. You find the original here.

4. Double Chocolate Mousse (Avocado) Cake! by @heart-to-heart

4.jpg

My mouth starts watering only when I look at this dream of a chocolate cake. WOW, this looks epic! And the amazing thing about this healthy vegan chocolate bomb is that it is made with avocado- one of my favorite fruits (yup, it's a fruit) ever! Thank you @heart-to-heart for this gorgeous recipe! Check out the original here.

5. Vegan & Gluten Free Crêpes by @flamingirl

5.png

I love these vegan crêpes because they are the perfect example that eating healthy doesn't mean you have to miss out on anything. @flamingirl takes the original recipe of her grandmother and makes her healthy gluten and sugar free version of it only with few simple ingredients. You can check out her recipe here.

If you don't know the presented Steemit accounts yet, head over to their profiles and leave them some love!

Please don't forget to follow, upvote, & resteem, if you liked this post 💚

Happy Easter everyone!

Sofia-small.jpg

U5dtgv5d33ii7EKFuYhpWGoiDNY3J5F.gif

Sort:  

I think this is such a good idea, helping gather different recipes from other users around Steem! A one place stop to check out some delicious ideas for meals! :) That cheesecake looks like my kinda dessert! haha

Thank you for your kind words, love! I'm happy you like the post and hope you'll give the recipes a try :) Happy Easter ♥

Awww @isshappy thank you so much for featuring my cake! This is a great idea! I know there are some freaking amazing vegan connoisseurs around here! I feel like I am constantly hungry because I seem to always be looking at food with my feed being all you talented, wonderful vegans ;)

I love this! Thanks again <3

Most welcome love! Your recipes are amazing and I have to thank YOU ♥ Happy Easter :)

Aww thank you! You too <3

Fruit is very nutritious, good for our skin

Hello friend..how can i get steem, dollar, power, Will you teach me to get it like you have septuity? Thank

Friend can i learn with you about steem,steem power, steem dollar, how to get it?thank.

Oh what a great idea Sofia! Thanks for sharing all these delicious recipes!😍😍🎉

You're most welcome love ♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57